My Sexy Saturday ~ Our Sexy New Year

Jennifer Garcia, Author


Welcome to the 123rd week of My Sexy Saturday.

This week’s theme: Our Sexy New Year

From my NA Contemporary Romance- In My Mother’s Footsteps

46287-teaser

The moonlight poured in through the balcony doors and lit his eyes. Christian’s gaze was so intense and my skin alive that when he reached for my skirt, my entire body shuddered. His crooked, closed- mouth smile grew on his face; he knew me well enough to understand how his touches affected me. I was on fire, waiting for more. All the while, he teased me with light strokes near the places where my body called for him, but he never gave in to my needs.

“Please,” I begged.

Christian scrambled off the bed, and I was about to scream at him, but I didn’t need to. With great speed, he took off his clothes and threw them on the closest chair, but not…

View original post 277 more words