It’s OUT!! Jamberry’s Fall 2015 Catalog

Love ALL the nail wraps in this catalog. Of course, some I love more than others. And that gel kit is amazing!

Jenn's Jam Nails

It’s here!! Comment below with your wish list!! I’d love to see what you like the best! I have so many favorites!!

2015 Fall Catalog is Here

You can see the whole catalog right here:

2015_FallWinter_Catalog_v10_USA

OR you can see it online at my website

Now, you can create your own lacquer set!!

Fall15_SMSquares_ColourSuite-CreateYouOwnoPluses

And, do your nails in style with the Trushine Gel Kit! I love to put some gel over my wraps!! I get the designs and gel!! Double Win!! Host a party with me (Online, in-home, or catalog) and I’ll help you earn the gel kit at half off. 😀

Fall15_SMSquares_Trushine (1)

Here are a few designs… go to my website and find your favorites!

LuckyU_Carisma

GoldChevron_CandyApple
Bumble_SatinGoldChevron

Gatsby_Turquoise

We also have the holiday wraps out!! Halloween is right around the corner, following quickly is Thanksgiving, then Christmas! Dress your nails up for each season!

Fall Fashion

Dem Bones_Royal

CountryHarvest

If you’d like a sample or catalog, please click the Sample photo and fill…

View original post 3 more words