Review ~ Viola in Reel Life by Adriana Trigiani

Viola in Reel Life (Viola, #1)Viola in Reel Life by Adriana Trigiani
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

My Blog

It was very cute.

Viola is a girl that was being sent to boarding school while her parents go to Afghanistan to film a documentary. Viola was so distraught because she felt like she was being abandoned. Her parents knew that because she was an only child she needed to spread her wings and see the world.
While Viola was in school she didn’t really give it an honest try. Until her friends made her realize that they were in fact her friends and would be her family while there. She finally decided to give it an honest chance and ended up liking it. She made friends for life.

Viola’s hobby is movie filming, and this story takes us on a ride as we watch Viola go through the steps in creating a wonderful movie. It was quite good and interesting and I found myself rooting for Viola.

It was a good little story and I enjoyed it.

View all my reviews