Rococo by Adriana Trigiani

RococoRococo by Adriana Trigiani

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

My Blog

I enjoyed this book so much. It had so many laugh out loud moments for me. It was definitely much needed after all the tears I shed with The Shoemaker’s Wife.

B and Toot had such an amazing relationship. It reminds me of the one I have with my older brother of 11 years.

This was a book about a designer that was married to his work -his art. I enjoyed all of the details about his work and the designs, because he was so passionate about it. It was like reading about how much you love your spouse and all of his amazing qualities. I love to see the passion in people. When someone loves something or someone so much that it’s all they can think about. That was B. He loved interior design so much it was his life.

This was also another book that was so strong regarding family. It doesn’t matter what shape or size your family comes in, all that matters is how you cherish it.

Great, funny, light-hearted book.

View all my reviews